2022 Gigs

Festive Season Concert at St. Peters by the Waterfront

Sunday, 11th December at 3.00 pm

'Walk with a Fork' at Helmingham Hall

Sunday, 4th September 12.00 pm

In aid of Ormiston Families

On the Big Hoot Trail at Holywells Park

Saturday, 6th August, 11.00 - 11.45 & 12.30 - 1.15 pm

In aid of Children's Services - Fostering & Adoption

Mayor's Reception at the Ipswich Transport Museum

Friday, 8th July, 6.30 - 8.30 pm

Bures Music Festival at St. Mary's Church, Bures

Wednesday, 6th July, 7.30 - 10.30 pm

Jubilee Street Party, Bury St. Edmunds

Friday, 3rd June

Beacon Lighting Ceremony, Christchurch Park

Thusday, 2nd June

Wedding at Baylham

Saturday, 28th May

Birthday Bash, Bramford

Saturday, 28th May

Wedding at Dunwich

Saturday, 2nd April

Big Hoot.jpeg
Bells

      2021 GIGS 







West Suffolk College Graduation at St. Edmundsbury Cathedral
Sat. 9th October 

Wedding at Culford
(
Private booking)
Saturday, 7th August

Wedding at Shotley

(Private booking)
Saturday, 17th July

Suffolk Soul Singers at The New Wolsey
Sunday, 18th July 



 

East Anglian Children's Hospice Carol Concert

Thursday, 9th December 7.00 - 8.00 pm

St. Augustine's Church, IP3 8TJ

Suffolk Soul Singers 

Festive Season Celebration

Sunday, 19th December at 3.00 pm

St. Peter's by the Waterfront, Ipswich

A look back at our 2019 gigs

 December

Festive concert at St. Peter's by the Waterfront

 

November:

Busking in The Buttermarket, Ipswich

Suffolk Food Hall's Festive Event in aid of Suffolk Mind

October

West Suffolk College's Graduation,

St Edmundsbury Cathedral

September:
Art East Festival at the Waterfront, Ipswich

August:

Folk East Festival

Maui Waui Festival

Gig at The Dove, Ipswich

July:

10th Anniversary Gig at Dance East


June:

Multicultural Community Day at Ipswich Library

Charity concert at Henley Community Centre

Strawberry Fair, Cambridge

April:

Easter Event at John Lewis, Ipswich