top of page

Information About Upcoming Gigs in 2023
& Other Key Dates 

Tuesday, August 29th - 6.00 or 6.30 - 7.30 pm. - Grove Care Home, Woodbridge

Sunday, 17th September - pm - Body, Mind & Sprirt Festival, Trinity Park (exact timing to be confirmed)

Set List
:

Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us (lead vocals - Mary-Rose)

Higher & Higher (lead vocals - Emily)

I Can See Clearly Now

Joy to the World

Love the One You’re With (lead vocals -  Graham)

One Love (lead vocals - Jo)

Put a Little Love in Your Heart

Shackles (lead vocals - Lisa)

Signed, Sealed, Delivered (lead vocals - Jo & Mary-Rose)

Stand on the Word

Three Little Birds

Where You Lead - (lead vocals - Teresa & Judith)


Sunday, 24th September - 3.00 pm Concert at St. Andrew's Church, Rushmere

Sunday, 10th December - 3.00 pm -  Christmas Concert at St. Peter's by the Waterfront

2022 GIGS

St. Peter's Gig - Sunday 11th December
3.00 pm start; doors open @2.30 pm.

Screenshot 2022-12-06 7.12.27 PM.png

Set List - Running Order

Step Into Christmas - Jo

Change in My Life - Viv & Teresa

What's Going On? - Graham

Beggin' - Teresa

Hard Road to Travel - John

Piece of My Heart - Lisa

Taking It to the Street - Mary-Rose

I Go to the Rock - Maureen

All I Want for Christmas - Emily

S

Stand on the Word

The Gospel Truth

O, Freedom!

Move on Over - Lisa & Mary-Rose

Stand by Me - Viv

This Christmas - Debs

Peace in the Valley - Andi

Feliz Navidad 



 



Tuesday, 21st December 2.30 - 3.30 pm approx.
Singing for Residents at Grove Care Home
Beech Road,  Woodbridge, IP12 4BW
 
Sunday, 19th December 3. 00 pm
SSS Festive Concert at St. Peter's by the Waterfront

Thursday, 9th December 7. 00 - 8.00 pm

EACH Carol Concert at St. Augustine's Church

Saturday, 8th August

Outdoor Concert at The New Wolsey  

Saturday, 7th August
The wedding of Tom and Alice at  Culford 

Saturday, 17th July

 Wedding at Shotley 

 A Look Back at 2021 Gigs

Champagne
bottom of page